Call :03333 660550 to talk to someone

Our Branches

Explore

Banstead
Unit 3, 17 Station Road
Belmont SM2 6BX
Phone 0203 150 2111
Email banstead@gacarers.co.uk

Cardiff
S4C, Media Centre
Parc Ty Glas
Llanishen Cardiff CF14 5DU
Phone 029 224 09704
Email cardiff@gacarers.co.uk

Chichester
East Wing, The Granary, Oak Lane
Apuldram
Chichester West Sussex PO20 7FD
Phone 01243 216416
Email care@gacarers.co.uk

Eastleigh & Hedge End
Fleming Court Business Centre
Leigh Road
Eastleigh Hampshire SO50 9PD
Phone 02381 980011
Email eastleigh@gacarers.co.uk

Farnham
The Old Parsonage
Crondall
Farnham Surrey GU10 5QQ
Phone 01252 239090
Email farnham@gacarers.co.uk

Fareham & Gosport
36b Stubbington Green
Fareham PO14 2LE
Phone 01329 690 096
Email fareham@gacarers.co.uk

Guildford
The Old Parsonage
Crondall Farnham GU1 1AA
Phone 01483 388090
Email guildford@gacarers.co.uk

Lincoln & Newark
Unit 7 Brunel Industrial Estate
Jessop Close
Newark Notts NG24 2TT
Phone 01636 385904
Email lincoln@gacarers.co.uk

Mid Sussex
York House
13A Station Road
Burgess Hill West Sussex RH15 9DE
Phone 01444 689000
Email midsussex@gacarers.co.uk

Reading
Unit 6, Parkside House
15 Headley Road
Reading RG5 4JB
Phone 0118 237 1900
Email reading@gacarers.co.uk

Spelthorne
3 Thurlestone Parade
High Street
Shepperton TW17 9AR
Phone 01784 611611
Email spelthorne@gacarers.co.uk

Wimbledon
444 Ewell Road
Tolworth Surrey KT6 7EL
Phone 0203 1501 888
Email wimbledon@gacarers.co.uk

Worthing
58 Goring Road
Worthing West Sussex BN12 4AD
Phone 01903 389098
Email worthing@gacarers.co.uk

York
Suite 1, Coxwold House
Birch Way York YO61 3FB
Phone 01347 487555
Email york@gacarers.co.uk

Our 10 Commandments

1. Commitment

We give everything we commit to 100 percent, until we succeed. We are committed to the vision, mission, culture and success of Guardian Angel Carers, its current and future team, and its clients at all times.

2. Ownership

We take responsibility for our actions and outcomes and own everything that takes place in our work and home life. We understand we are accountable for our behaviour and results.

3. Integrity

We always speak the truth, and what we promise, we deliver. We communicate any potential broken agreements at the first opportunity, and clear up all broken agreements immediately.

4. Excellence

Good isn’t enough. We always strive to deliver exceptional quality in all that we do. We look for ways of continuous improvement and innovation to deliver excellence to our home care clients and team.

5. Education

We learn from our mistakes. We are committed to consistently learn, grow and develop our skills for the benefit of our clients, and our team.

6. Balance

We have a balanced approach to life. It’s vital to remember that family, spiritual, social, and physical aspects of life are just as important as intellectual and financial. We strive to complete our work and most important tasks first. As a result we can have quality time to ourselves and with our families, in order to feel rejuvenated.

7. Systems

We strive to continuously innovate and develop the care, systems and processes we use, to deliver the highest quality of care. We effectively communicate our learnings to help benefit the whole Guardian Angel Carers network.

8. Compassion

We show compassion and empathy through listening and communicating effectively with others. We take time to consider the viewpoint of an individual, taking into account their feelings, emotions and reasoning before responding.

9. Friendly and Approachable

We greet new and existing clients, their family or representative and our team in a friendly and approachable manner. The language we use both written and verbal is where possible jargon free, plain and friendly.

10. Gratitude

We appreciate our clients and our team. This gratitude we often show by including both clients and the team in events and celebrations. We are thankful to be part of the lives of the people we support.